ONLINE ALIŞVERİŞ SİTELERİ
 İsim  Web Adresi
Adres.gen.tr www.adres.gen.tr
Akmarket.com www.akmarket.com
Al.com.tr www.al.com.tr
Altınbaşak Tekstil www.altinbasak.com.tr
Alışveriş Dünyası www.alisverisdunyasi.com
Alışveriş Rehberi.com www.alisverisrehberi.com
AnaShop www.anashop.com
Baykush www.baykush.com
Başarı Holding www.basari.com.tr
Bendevar.com www.bendevar.com
Bidolu.com www.bidolu.com
Biletix www.biletix.com
Bils www.bils.com
Bir BilgisayarAl.com www.birbilgisayaral.com
Bisan www.bisan.com.tr
Cafeterya www.cafeterya.com
Cep.gen.tr www.cep.gen.tr
Çiçeknet www.ciceknet.com
Compel www.compel.com.tr
D & R www.dr.com.tr
Demirkol Giyim Sanayi ve Mağazacılık www.demirkol.com.tr
Devekuşu Online Alışveriş www.devekusuonline.com
Dijital Marketim.com www.dijitalmarketim.com
Draligus www.draligus.com
E-Çiçek.Net www.e-cicek.net
En Ekonomik www.enekonomik.com
En ucuzbul.org www.enucuzbul.org
Eren Pazar www.erenpazar.com
Ereyon www.ereyon.com.tr
Esa Shop www.esabilgisayar.com
Estore www.estore.com.tr
Genpa www.genpa.com.tr
Gima www.gima.com.tr
Giriş.net www.giris.net
Goldaş www.goldas.com
Gugukcuk shop.gugukcuk.com
Hanımca.Net www.hanimca.net
Hepsiburada www.hepsiburada.com
Hipernex.com www.hipernex.com
Kangurum www.kangurum.com.tr
Kavaklıdere Şarapları www.kavaklidere.com
Kitapyurdu www.kitapyurdu.com
KVK www.kvk.com.tr
Liberte www.liberte.com.tr
Migros www.migros.com.tr
Minik Japonya www.minikjaponya.com
Mynet Alışveriş alisveris.mynet.com
Netsipariş.com www.netsiparis.com
Oskar Çiçek Galerisi www.oskarcicek.com
Otopol.com www.otopol.com
Outlet Center www.outletcenter.com.tr
Oyuncax.com www.oyuncax.com
Pandora www.pandora.com.tr
Pazaryeri www.pazaryeri.com
Picom Online Alışveriş www.picom.com.tr
Pratik Ev www.pratikev.com
Puzzledepo.com www.puzzledepo.com
Remzi Kitabevi www.remzi.com.tr
Reyone Elektronik Alışveriş www.reyone.com
Sahibinden www.sahibinden.com
Sanalçarşı www.sanalcarsi.com
Sanalistan www.sanalistan.com
Seçin.com www.secin.com
Senkop Müzik www.senkop.com.tr
Shop.İnfronic.com shop.infronic.com
Shoptime.com www.shoptime.com
ShopTr www.shop-tr.com
Siemens www.siemens.com
Sigortam.net www.sigortam.net
Simurg www.simurg.com.tr
Sizin Sayfa www.sizinsayfa.com
Tamport.com www.tamport.com
Tansaş www.tansas.com.tr
Tazeçiçek www.tazecicek.com
Telemarket www.telemarket.com.tr
Tena Market online.tenadigitalmarket.com
Tropikana Çiçek www.tropikanacicek.com.tr
Ucuzagel www.ucuzagel.com
Vog Çorapları www.vog.com.tr
Webzirve.com www.webzirve.com
İdeefixe www.ideefixe.com
Yemek Sepeti www.yemeksepeti.com
Yenisayfa www.yenisayfa.com
Yimpaş Mağazalar Zinciri www.yimpas.com.tr
Züreyfa www.zureyfa.com
Şişli Optik www.sislioptik.com

 

ANASAYFA